top of page


RWB LBW Cover Single jpeg.jpg


Four curiously gifted children from different parts of the world come together in a kingdom ruled by a peanut brittle addicted monarch who wishes to destroy their uniqueness in his quest for absolute power.
When Izzerdory dances, everyone and everything dances with her. With ears the size of dinner plates, Doughfan hears all the sounds of the world and beyond. Zephyie reads the past, present, and future in the clouds. Tenzing finds knowledge in the currents of waterways and oceans. These youngsters are fated to sail across malevolent seas, hike high mountains, experience imprisonment, and float winding rivers deep within the earth to confront the greedy, peanut-brittle-addicted monarch who has a bad attitude, and very bad teeth. 

Available as paperback, hardback, ebook, and audiobook.

Illustrations by Jocelyn Slack

bottom of page